Recent posts

Adele 21 PVG

Adele 21 PVG by View larger

New product

Adele's 21 album with songs arranged for piano, vocals  and guitar. Play Rolling in the Deep and Someone Like You and other hits songs. The level is aimed at intermediate players.

More details



Estimate shipping cost


  • Contents

  • Rolling in the Deep
  • Rumour Has It
  • Turning Tables
  • Don't You Remember
  • Set Fire to the Rain
  • He Won't Go
  • Take it All
  • I'll be Waiting
  • One and Only
  • Lovesong
  • Someone Like You

Estimate shipping cost