Recent posts

Piano Village - Kats-Chernin

Piano Village - Kats-Chernin View larger

New product

A collection of pieces of different styles and character, composed by Soviet-born Australian composer, Elena Kats-Chernin. Suitable for intermediate level to advanced pianists.

More details


Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


The Piano Village consists of 25 pieces, each up to 5 minutes. Some titles like Autumn, Blue Tears and Zerno are more reflective, Russian Toccata and Dance of the Paper Umbrellas verge on the virtuosic, then there are works like Black Tie, Slicked Back Tango and Cocktail Rag which are best described as party pieces.

Estimate shipping cost